electrinic enginering

Reason Electric Department List
majoring in electrical engineering reasons I signed because I think the electrical engineering department has a good prospect in the workplace. Because the world in modern times when ani already many tools that smells electronic. Even today only has a lot of vehicles carrying electronic technology.
So for me, I need more than anything my background electro from vocational schools (SMK) otomotif. So it can be packed for me to work on vehicles like the Honda factories in Japan.
And the reason I was not just another excuse me because I was so obsessed with it to make a robot because the majority of the science used in the manufacture of electric robots.
linkages with the electro english
I think once the English language is closely linked with electro technology. Because the electrical appliance using the name and The English, for example:
even if the goods are made in Japan still use English. Because English is the principal language internasional.Jadi english very useful in all technologies. That was because we should be able to master the English language well because English is very useful to the international job prospects.

Tentang ekofitriyanto

hobby drag race
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

